RTHS Counseling Center

LINKS

Working within the overall mission statement of Rochelle Township High School, the mission of the Counseling program is to assist all of our students in learning skills and setting goals to reach their potential in academic and career areas and to improve their knowledge of self and others in order to be prepared for the challenges and opportunities they will meet throughout life.

STAFF

Laurie Pillen - Head Counselor

lpillen@rthsd212.org

Mike Dale - Counselor

mdale@rthsd212.org

Tasha Hacaga - Counselor

thacaga@rthsd212.org

Javier Zepeda - Counselor

jzepeda@rthsd212.org

Andrea O'Reilly - Career Coordinator

aoreilly@rthsd212.org

Kathy Stevens - Registrar

kstevens@rthsd212.org

Please reload

Main Office: (815) 562-4161

1401 Flagg Rd, Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

©2018 by Rochelle Township High School.